Christmas Wishes


As we rapidly pace towards Christmas, we would like to take the opportunity to wish you the very Merriest of Christmases and the happiest of all New Years.

We sincerely hope that we can continue to assist you with any property related help you may need in 2015.

 

Our opening hours over the festive period will be as follows:

 

Monday 22nd December - Normal hours 9am - 6pm

Tuesday 23rd December - 9am - 12pm

Wednesday 24th December - 9am - 12pm (Reduced staff)

Thursday 25th December - Closed

Friday 26th December - Closed

Saturday 27th December - Normal Saturday hours - 9am - 4pm

Sunday 28th December - Closed

Monday 29th December - 10am - 4pm (Reduced staff)

Tuesday 30th December - 10am - 4pm (Reduced staff)

Tuesday 31st December - 10am - 12pm (Reduced staff)

Wednesday 1st January - Closed

Friday 2nd January - Normal hours

 

If you are a tenant and have an emergency over the festive period, please leave a message on our emergency line 07717 005779 and one of the team will get back to you as soon as possible. It is important that this service is ONLY used in an emergency (i.e. burst pipe, gas leak, boiler failure etc)

 

In case you were not yet aware, we are now able to offer residential sales as well as lettings along with commercial property sales and lettings. So if you have a property that you wish to sell or let, please contact the team to see what sets us apart from our competitors.

 



Win a bottle of luxury Champagne

Stamp Duty - All Change !

Other Newsletters:
Categories:

Property search

Search for your next home here. link.jpg

Request a Valuation

Get an expert valuation of your property. Click here for more info.
link.jpg
award.jpg